Contact Information

Questions and Comments

Please fill out this form to contact us for general information. Listed below the form are specific department contact information.

Name:

Reply Email Address:

Comments:

 

Thomson Store
Phone 706) 595-3512
Fax: 706)595-8704
Directions
info@culpepperace.com

Evans Store
Phone: 706) 863-7109
Fax: 706) 210-7708
Directions
info@culpepperace.com

Outside Sales Department
Shane Pangle
shane@culpepperace.com

Accounts Receivable: 706) 595-3512
Lem Brooks
lem@culpepperace.com

Accounts Payable: 706) 595-3512
Connie Wills

Receiving Department (Thomson): 706) 595-3512
Robert Berry
robert@culpepperace.com

Receiving Department (Evans): 706) 863-7109
Joann Buchannon
joann@culpepperace.com

Information Systems: 706) 595-3512
Lemuel Brooks
lemuel@culpepperace.com

Web Issues: 706) 466-1671
Bill Lokey
bill@culpepperace.com